Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact Us

Bert Raney Elementary

555 7th Avenue, Granite Falls, MN 56241

Lisa Hansen Elementary Principal  lhansen@isd2190.org

Nicolle Kotek Administrative Assistant nkotek@isd2190.org

Liz DeBlieck Administrative Assistant ldeblieck@isd2190.org

 

 

Important Numbers

Telephone: 320-564-4081 ext 244 or 114

Fax: 320-564-4427

 

 

 



 

 

Middle/High School

450 9th Avenue, Granite Falls, MN 56241

Ryan Luft MS/HS Principal  rluft@isd2190.org

Krystle Enninga Administrative Assistant kenninga@isd2190.org

Deb Beckler Administrative Assistant dbeckler@isd2190.org

 

Important Numbers

Telephone: 320-564-4081 ext 100

Fax: 320-564-4782

 

 

 



 

District Office

450 9th Avenue, Granite Falls, MN 56241

Denise Streich Administrative Assistant dstreich@isd2190.org

LeeAnn Boushek Finance Officer lbouchek@isd2190.org

Tara Miller Human Resources tmiller@isd2190.org

Dr. Rick Clark Superintendent rclark@isd2190.org

 

Important Numbers

Telephone: 320-564-4081 ext 106

Fax: 320-564-4781