Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board Of Education

Yellow Medicine East Board Of Education


Board Chair

Dawn Odegard

dodegard@isd2190.org

 

Board Vice-Chair

Sharon Rupp

sharonrupp@isd2190.org

 

Clerk

Steve Rupp

srupp@isd2190.org

 

Treasurer

Jeremy Corner

jcorner@isd2190.org

 

Director

Amanda Lecy

alecy@isd2190.org

 

Director

Susan Bones

sbones@isd2190.org

 

Director

Sonja Pederson

spederson@isd2190.org

 

View Board Agendas & MInutes