Contact Us

Last Updated: 8/16/2019 12:59 PM

Bert Raney Elementary

555 7th Avenue, Granite Falls, MN 56241

Lisa Hansen Elementary Principal  lhansen@isd2190.org

Nicolle Kotek Administrative Assistant nkotek@isd2190.org

Julie Poff Administrative Assistant jpoff@isd2190.org

 

Important Numbers

Telephone: 320-564-4081 ext 244 or 114

Fax: 320-564-4427

 

 

 



 

 

Middle/High School

450 9th Avenue, Granite Falls, MN 56241

Ryan Luft: MS/HS Principal  rluft@isd2190.org

 Krystle Enninga: Administrative Assistant kenninga@isd2190.org

Andrea Lewison: Administrative Assistant & Attendance alewison@isd2190.org

 

Important Numbers

Telephone: 320-564-4081 ext 100

Fax: 320-564-4782

 

 

 



 

District Office

450 9th Avenue, Granite Falls, MN 56241

Rich Schneider: Superintendent rschneider@isd2190.org

Denise Streich: Administrative Assistant dstreich@isd2190.org

LeeAnn Boushek: Finance Officer lboushek@isd2190.org

Tara Miller: Human Resources tmiller@isd2190.org

 

Important Numbers

Telephone: 320-564-4081 ext 106

Fax: 320-564-4781