Meet the School Board Candidates

Meet the Candidates



The following people are running for YME School Board. 

Those elected will fill four, four-year terms, beginning on January 4, 2021. 

Click on their names (listed in alphabetical order) to learn more about the candidates. 


Jeremy Corner


Steven G. Johnson


Amanda Lecy


Dawn Odegard


Sonja Pederson


Paul W. Smith


Matthew Zempel

Back to School News      Print News Article